Staff Directory

Ms. Melissa McLeod, Principal

mmcleod@auburnschl.edu

Franklin and Merrill Hill Alternative School

23 High Street, Auburn, ME 04210

(207) 782-3242

Mrs. Lisa Bilodeau

Ms. Leandra Fox-Teixeira

Mrs. Rhonda Strong

School Secretary

rstrong@auburnschl.edu

Ms. Sam Fletcher

sfletcher@auburnschl.edu

Ms. Kayleigh Pulsifer

kpulsifer@auburnschl.edu

Mr. Duane Dorion

ddorion@auburnschl.edu

Miss. Karen Ogg

kogg@auburnschl.edu

Ms. Heather Oinonen

hoinonen@auburnschl.edu

Mr. Jay Trautvetter

jtrautvetter@auburnschl.edu